Field Representatives

Adam Gutierrez
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas
adam.gutierrez@pharmgate.com
402-718- 0563

Ralph Wilson
National
ralph.wilson@pharmgate.com
402-981-4838

Todd Kelly
National
todd.kelly@pharmgate.com
660-748-5593

Mike Mulder
Minnesota
michael.mulder@pharmgate.com
712-461-0459

Leslie McCuiston
Iowa
Leslie.McCuiston@pharmgate.com
316-213-9332

Bill Barr
bill.barr@pharmgate.com
816-244-6028

Chris Allen
Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan
chris.allen@pharmgate.com
740-610-8778

Tim Henry (Feed Specialist)
Missouri, Tennessee, Kentucky, Kansas, Oklahoma
tim.henry@pharmgate.com
314-974-7435

Veterinarians

Chad Smith, DVM
chad.smith@pharmgate.com
919-738-0787

Jeff Okones, DVM
jeff.okones@pharmgate.com
641-751-4489

Headquarters

Pharmgate Animal Health LLC
1800 Sir Tyler Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: 1-800-380-6099
Fax: 910-679-8368

Pharmgate Animal Health Canada, Inc.
5204 Tenth Line, R.R. #2
Erin, Ontario N0B 1T0
Tel: 1-800-465-2450
Fax: 910-679-8368

Select a Location