Field Representatives

Adam Gutierrez
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas
adam.gutierrez@pharmgate.com
402-718-0563

Josh Lienhoop
Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan
josh.lienhoop@pharmgate.com
812-350-0730

Dakota Fiene
Minnesota, Nebraska, South Dakota
dakota.fiene@pharmgate.com
605-880-7225

Leslie McCuiston
Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota
leslie.mccuiston@pharmgate.com
316-213-9332

Bill Barr
bill.barr@pharmgate.com
816-244-6028

Curt Aalderks (Feed Specialist)
Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota
curt.aalderks@pharmgate.com
319-427-0980

Todd Kelly
National
todd.kelly@pharmgate.com
660-748-5593

Veterinarians

Chad Smith, DVM
chad.smith@pharmgate.com
919-738-0787

Jeff Okones, DVM
jeff.okones@pharmgate.com
641-751-4489

Nicholas Lauterbach, DVM
Nicholas.lauterbach@pharmgate.com
515-805-6383

Headquarters

Pharmgate Animal Health LLC
1800 Sir Tyler Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: 1-800-380-6099
Fax: 910-679-8368

Pharmgate Animal Health Canada, Inc.
5204 Tenth Line, R.R. #2
Erin, Ontario N0B 1T0
Tel: 1-800-465-2450
Fax: 910-679-8368

Select a Location