Field Representatives

Adam Gutierrez
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas
adam.gutierrez@pharmgate.com
402-718- 0563

Ralph Wilson
National
ralph.wilson@pharmgate.com
402-981-4838

Randy Love
North Carolina, South Carolina
randy.love@pharmgate.com
336-542-8355

Sam Gutwein
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan
sam.gutwein@pharmgate.com
317-408-9759

Todd Kelly
National
todd.kelly@pharmgate.com
660-748-5593

Mike Mulder
Minnesota
michael.mulder@pharmgate.com
712-461-0459

Bob Barron
Missouri, Illinois
Robert.barron@pharmgate.com
314-805-4692

Leslie McCuiston
Iowa
Leslie.McCuiston@pharmgate.com
316-213-9332

Veterinarians

Charles Francisco, DVM, MS
charlie.francisco@pharmgate.com
217-898-5903

Alexander Hintz, DVM
alex.hintz@pharmgate.com
812-314-1927

Headquarters

Pharmgate Animal Health LLC
1800 Sir Tyler Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: 1-800-380-6099
Fax: 910-679-8368

Pharmgate Animal Health Canada, Inc.
5204 Tenth Line, R.R. #2
Erin, Ontario N0B 1T0
Tel: 1-800-465-2450
Fax: 910-679-8368

Select a Location